Bulk Approvals

Bulk Approve Past Time & Expenses

When you turn on Approvals for the first time, you might want to approve all time and expense entries in the past, up to a certain date. If this is the case, you can use the Bulk Approve button located in your Account Settings.

To bulk approve past time and expense entries:

  1. In Account Settings, find the Approval Workflow section. Select the grey “Bulk Approve” button.
  2. You will be asked to save any changes you might have made your account. Select “Save and Continue.”
  3. On the Bulk Approve page, you’ll have the option to approve all time entries, expense entries, or both up to and including a date you choose.
  4. Select “Approve all.”

Please use care when bulk approving, this action cannot be undone.