When you sign-up for a trial you have access to all 10,000 features for 30 days. After this period, you can upgrade your account by subscribing to one of our plans. All data from your trial account will go into your upgraded account.
How many people can I invite during the trial?
During the trial period you can invite as many people as you want to join your account.
How do I access 10,000ft?
10,000ft is software as a service, so you can access your information from where ever there is an internet connection.
What if I do not upgrade?
If you choose not to upgrade, after the trial expires, your account will be deactivated automatically.
We will keep your information for 90 days, so if you decide to purchase later, we will have your data ready to go.
What are the plan durations?
All plans are contract-free and are billed either month-to-month or to year-to-year.
You are free to downgrade or end your subscription at anytime.
What is a Member?
A (team) member is a user with log-in credentials and access to the service. These are users who have been sent an invitation to setup an account. For scheduling purposes, you can add unlimited resources that do not count as members.
Are there any discounts?
Yes. If you sign-up for a yearly plan, you get a 10% discount.