Try 10,000ft free for 14 days.

Basic

starting at
$1,200
for smaller teams who want to fully leverage the functionality of 10,000ft Plans but don’t have specific integration or IT requirements.
Professional

starting at
$2,400
for mid-sized teams who require additional IT functionality to seamlessly integrate 10,000ft Plans with other business tools. Learn more.
Enterprise
contact us for
pricing details
for larger teams with Enterprise-level software procurement requirements and a dedicated Account Manager.
Contact us for details.
Basic

starting at
$150
for smaller teams who want to fully leverage the functionality of 10,000ft Plans but don’t have specific integration or IT requirements.
Professional

starting at
$250
for mid-sized teams who require additional IT functionality to seamlessly integrate 10,000ft Plans with other business tools. Learn more.
90-Day Pilot
$1,500
for teams who need time to test our solution within your workflow, present to stakeholders, run security reviews + test integrations with existing tools.
Contact us for details.

Basic
Professional
Enterprise

Project Planning

Gantt-Style Portfolio Overview

Project + Phase Planning

Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited

Project Budgets (hours, fees, expenses)

Project Status Tracking

High Level Tasks + Notes

Custom Project Fields

Resource Planning

Project Staffing + Resource Forecasting

Up to 10 Free Schedule-Only People

Team Availability

Team In + Out Board

Custom Profile Fields

Time Tracking

Time + Expense Tracking

Mobile Web App for Time Tracking

Time + Expense Approvals

Analytics

Planned vs. Actuals Reports

Budget Status Reports

Utilization Reports

Expense Reports

Report Exporting (.CSV)

Additional Features

Email Support

Implementation Support

Pay By Credit Card

Pay By Invoice

Annual Plan Only

API Access

Zapier Integrations

SAML 2.0 Single Sign-On

Custom Branding

90-Day Paid Pilot Program

Service Level Agreement + Priority Support

Dedicated Account Manager

Get full visibility into your project portfolio today. See how 10,000ft Plans can take your organization to the next level.

FAQs

How does the trial work?

When you sign up for a trial, you have access to all Basic Plan features. Some of the Professional Plan functionality is available to test during your trial - contact us for more details. Anytime during this period, you can activate your account by subscribing to one of our plans in Account Settings > Billing. All the data from your trial account will transfer to your paid account so you can seamlessly continue using the software.

How does 10,000ft pricing work?

It's good to note that we don’t sell 10,000ft on a per-user model. We price our software in groups of 10 or 20 people and have separate price points for Active People and Schedule-Only People. To customize your plan, you need to determine how many Active People and how many Schedule-Only People you have.

Active People are those who need to login to 10,000ft to schedule, track or view the plan of record. Ideally your whole organization has Active access, so everyone can get the information they need.

All plans come with 10 free Schedule-Only People. While these people can't log in, view, or track time in 10,000ft, they allow your management team to get a clear picture of the capacity of your group so you can forecast potential staffing risks or hiring needs. If you need more Schedule-Only People, you can purchase them in groups of 10 for an additional fee.

What's the difference between your three plans?

Our Basic Plan is designed for teams who are looking to get their feet wet using 10,000ft. They need all the standard functionality, but they don’t have business-specific reporting or integration needs.

Our Professional Plan is designed for teams who want to improve their business operations to better track important metrics and connect the dots between tools. If you love data and want to do comprehensive reporting, this is the right plan for you.

Our Enterprise Plan is for teams that have specific enterprise-level contractual terms that you need us to sign. Contact us for pricing for your team.

So how many seats do I need?

Let's say you currently have 27 team members who will be logging into 10,000ft to view the schedule, track time, or run reports. You would select the plan for "Up to 30 Active People". If you also have 82 other team members who need to be staffed on projects, but won't be logging into the software, then you'll purchase an "Up to 90 Schedule-Only People" plan. We recognize that this number can fluctuate quite a bit for many organizations, so you can always upgrade or downgrade as needed.

You never pay for people who aren't working for your company anymore. Archived team members don't count towards either the Active or Schedule-Only seats in your subscription.

Are there different prices for different levels of access?

There isn't a difference in pricing for those with administrative-level privileges compared to those with read-only or time tracking privileges. Anyone with a 10,000ft login counts toward the number of Active seat tally in your subscription. People who don't need to log in count toward Schedule-Only seat tally in your subscription.

The greatest value of 10,000ft isn't in administrative actions - it's in the data (and quality of data) collected in our software. This data can come from all people who have access to your account or are staffed in your account.

What are the different payment options?

If you subscribe to a Basic Plan, you may purchase your monthly or annual subscription with a credit card. Teams selecting the Professional Plan can purchase via a monthly credit card charge, annual credit card charge, or invoice payment. Teams with the Enterprise Plan typically choose to pay via invoice per the terms of their custom contract.

Can I upgrade or downgrade my plan once I subscribe?

You can upgrade or downgrade your plan anytime in Account Settings > Billing. For upgrades or downgrades to monthly plans, we charge you a pro-rated amount for the remainder of your month at the time of the upgrade or downgrade. If you upgrade part way through an annual term, we pro-rate the additional charge for the remainder of the year. If you need to downgrade your annual plan, the change will go into effect when your account renews for the following year.

What if I don’t upgrade to a paid subscription after my trial?

If you choose not to subscribe after the trial expires, your account will be automatically deactivated. We keep your information for 90 days, so if you decide to subscribe later on, we'll have your data ready to go.

We highly recommend our guided 90-day paid Pilot Program for longer evaluations. During this time, you'll have access to a 10,000ft Account Manager to answer questions as you test our software within your workflow, run security reviews, and test integrations. There's no commitment to continue with a paid subscription after your pilot ends. Contact us for more details about the Pilot Program.
Get started free to see how 10,000ft works, with personalized help from our team.
Get our newsletter