There are two types of users in 10,000ft Insights: Project Members and Collaborators. Project Members have full access to add, edit, and delete any content within the project. Collaborators have more restrictive permissions for added security and control. Collaborators can view and interact with all Sparks, Groups, and Tools, as well as create, edit, and delete their own Sparks. All plans allow for an unlimited amount of Collaborators.
Individuals on the Team Plan can add Project Members and Collaborators as needed by selecting from the list of account members in the Project Settings. The account owner can add new account members not on the list. Individuals on the Free plan can invite an unlimited number of collaborators to their project.
Project Owners in a Team plan will see two tabs on the Add People page: Members and Collaborators. Members and Collaborators can be added as needed by selecting individuals from the list of Account Members. The Account Owner can add new Account Members not on the list.
From the People page, you can review a list of current Project Members and Collaborators. Individuals on the Free plan and Project Owners can choose to remove members at any time. Select Remove to the right of the Member’s, or Collaborator’s name. Confirm the action by selecting Yes - Remove, or No - Go Back to cancel.